me trago como dioses hacen {Holden:10.21.13}

me trago como dioses hacen

{Holden:10.21.13}

 

I’m falling forever asleep

at the lisp of a Black Hole,

an arpeggiated descent past:

anything

one would utter

madness or divergence,

a place of peace

that only the edge of death can bring,

tempo con efectos oppositie,

se encuentran esperando la muerte,

mientras que en su más viva
I can withstand the ocean,

because I have accepted motion
Me quedé aún no

me trago como dioses hacen,

galaxia de la galaxia

Leave a Reply

